Handler Error

Warning: This has nothing to do with dogs. It has everything to do with my no good, very bad tech skills.

I want to  explain the sorry state of this blog. I have just “launched” today and I am STRUGGLING! I used to think I was computer savvy (Back in like 1999) and quick to pick up on new technology (Windows 2000 era, oh girl I was an AOL wiz! ).  Now I know how my elders feel trying to figure out smart phones and tablets. Overwhelmed. Its so bad I refuse to get a new laptop installed with windows 8 because I cannot for the life of me figure it out and am not a fan of  “the change”. So, I have been “Googling” like a mad woman trying to play “catch-up”, running test widgets like a boss and changing my layout more than I change my underwear. Once I get a layout I’m partial to I will start adding pictures and media links and all the other bling, bling I can find/google to make this one heck of a blog. So please bare with my handler error and come back to see the progress take shape and read some interesting stuff about dogs, if your into that sort of stuff! Advice and criticism is encouraged!

Leave a comment